Thursday, 1 November 2007

January 2008

String Quartet No. 1 'Montes'
Jane Gordon, Adrian Charlesworth, violins
Sara Jones, viola
Jennifer Morsches, cello
17 January 2008 at 1930
Bolívar Hall

This performance is part of a celebration of the life and work of Fernando Montes, coinciding with the first anniversary of his death.